Red Carpet

2018 Academy of Country Music Awards Winners: The Complete List

Tonight is your night time nation music followers!

In case you did not already guess, the 53rd Academy of Country Music Awards are hours away and your favourite artists are heading to Las Vegas to have a good time the most important hits of the previous 12 months.

Held contained in the MGM Grand Backyard Enviornment, the stay telecast will honor and showcase the most important names and rising expertise in nation music.

And with Reba McEntire serving because the night’s host, one thing tells us viewers are going to be in for one enjoyable trip.

When you’re unable to look at the present stay, we’re right here to assist hold you up to date on all the large winners. Check out the whole record updating all through the night under.

Kevin Winter/Getty Photographs for NARAS

Entertainer of the Yr
Jason Aldean
Garth Brooks
Luke Bryan
Chris Stapleton
Keith City

Feminine Vocalist of the Yr
Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Reba McEntire
Maren Morris
Carrie Underwood

 Male Vocalist of the Yr
Jason Aldean
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith City
Chris Younger

Vocal Duo of the Yr
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Tim McGraw and Religion Hill

Vocal Group of the Yr
Girl Antebellum
Little Huge City
Previous Dominion

New Feminine Vocalist of the Yr
WINNER: Lauren Alaina

Danielle Bradbery
Carly Pearce

New Male Vocalist of the Yr
Kane Brown
Luke Combs
Devin Dawson
Russell Dickerson
WINNER: Brett Younger

New Vocal Group or Duo of the Yr
Excessive Valley
WINNER: Midland
Runaway June

Kelsea Ballerini

Michael Loccisano/Getty Photographs for Turner

Album of the Yr
Breaker  Little Huge City
California Dawn — Jon Pardi
From A Room Vol. 1— Chris Stapleton
Comfortable Endings  Previous Dominion
Life Adjustments — Thomas Rhett

Single Report of the Yr
“Higher Man”  Little Huge City
“Physique Like A Again Street”  Sam Hunt
“Damaged Halos” — Chris Stapleton
“Drinkin’ Drawback”  Midland
“I will Title The Canines” — Blake Shelton

Track of the Yr
“Physique Like a Again Street” — Sam Hunt
“Feminine”  Keith City
“Tin Man”  Miranda Lambert
“Whiskey And You”  Chris Stapleton

Video of the Yr
“Black” — Dierks Bentley
“It Ain’t My Fault” — Brothers Osborne
“Legends” — Kelsea Ballerini
“Marry Me” — Thomas Rhett
“We Ought to Be Pals” — Miranda Lambert

Songwriter of the Yr
WINNER: Rhett Akins

Ashley Gorley
Hillary Lindsey
Shane McAnally
Josh Osborne

Vocal Occasion of the Yr
“Craving You” — Thomas Rhett That includes Maren Morris
“Expensive Hate” — Maren Morris that includes Vince Gill
“Humorous (How Time Slips Away)” — Glen Campbell And Willie Nelson
“The Fighter” — Keith City that includes Carrie Underwood
“What Ifs” — Kane Brown That includes Lauren Alaina

Thomas Rhett, iHeartRadio Music Festival BTS photos

Joseph Llanes for iHeartRadio

ACM Radio Awards (to be introduced throughout the annual Radio Winners Reception on April 14)

Nationwide On-Air Character of the Yr 
Cody Alan​, CMT After MidNite with Cody Alan
WINNER: Bobby Bones, Amy, Lunchbox, Eddie, ​The Bobby Bones Present 
Terri Clark ​Nation Gold with Terri Clark
Lorianne Criminal and Charlie Chase​Criminal and Chase Countdown
Ty Bentli, Kelly Ford and Chuck Wicks ​Ty, Kelly & Chuck 

On-Air Character of the Yr — Main Market
WINNER: Bud and Broadway​WIL-FM​St. Louis, MO

Cadillac Jack​ WQYK-FM ​St. Petersburg, FL
Chris Carr, Kia, Maverick and McKaila ​KEEY-FM ​St. Louis Park, MN
Paul Schadt, Meg Butterly, Geof Knight ​​WKKT-FM​ Charlotte, NC
Roxanne Steele​ WYCD-FM ​Detroit, MI​

On-Air Character of the Yr — Massive Market
WINNER: Dale Carter​, KFKF-FM ​Kansas Metropolis, MO
Double-L​ KWNR-FM ​Las Vegas, NV
Jim Denny, Deborah Honeycutt & Kevin Freeman WFMS-FM​ Indianapolis, IN
Johnson and Johnson​ KUBL-FM​ Salt Lake Metropolis, UT
The Randy, Jamie and JoJo Present​ KAJA-FM ​San Antonio, TX 

On-Air Character of the Yr – Medium Market
The 97.5 WPCV Breakfast Membership with Roger Todd,
Julie Kay and DJ Thee Trucker​ WPCV-FM ​Lakeland, FL 
Carina With A Twist Of Lime ​WCYQ-FM​ Knoxville, TN
Buzz Jackson ​KIIM-FM​T ucson, AZ
WINNER: Steve & Geoff ​​KUZZ-AM/FM​ Bakersfield, CA
The Odd Squad​ CKRY-FM​ Calgary, AB

The 2018 Academy of Nation Music Awards air Sunday night time at eight p.m. solely on CBS. 

var fbstarttime = new Date();
!function(f,b,e,v,n,t,s) (window, document, ‘script’, ‘’);

fbq(‘init’, ‘1611373942516879’);
fbq(‘track’, ‘PageView’);

var fbendtime = new Date();

Source link

Join The Discussion